“We are extremely proud of the number of players from the club that are moving on to expand their horizons on and off the pitch,” said Technical Director Abbas Faridnia. “We are excited to see so many players advancing to play collegiately at schools around the nation, but are just as proud that so many others will be furthering their development as individuals in the classroom.”

Julia Adair – Central Washington Univ
Katie Anderson – Carroll College (MT)
Kaysha Bailey – Grand Canyon University
Zoe Boleneus – St. Mary’s (MN)
Natalie Cabiad – MSU-Billings
Sydney Clements – CC Spokane
Richard Cloutier – Boston University [school only]
Jared Creighton – Boise State University [school only]
Andrew Davey – TBA
Darby Doyle – Western Washington Univ
Adam Drassen – Western Washington University [school only]
Grace Ellis – Concordia University (OR)
Kenna Frantzich – Humboldt State
Dylan Good – Washington State University [school only]
Devonte Gorman – Whitworth University
Katie Greene – Concordia University (OR)
Maddie Haas – University of Idaho (graduating early, verbal)
Harley Hendry – Yakima College
Kelby Holland – Washington State University [school only]
Andrew Huffman – CC Spokane
Ashley Irvin – Green River CC
Cole Johnson – CC Spokane
Havana Johnson – McNeese State (LA)
Noah Jones – Whitman College [school only]
Jake Levine – Northwest Nazarene
Luke Livingston – Nebraska Wesleyan Univ (NE)
Riley Martinson – Embry-Riddle Aeronautical Univ (AZ)
Makayla Moore – Eastern Oregon University
Emma Morse – Class of 2018, undecided
Alexis Murphy – University of Montana [school only]
Claire Neder – Seattle Pacific Univ
Gabrielle Nicodemus – Yakima College
Mia Padon – West Point Military Academy
Justin Richardson – University of Washington [school only]
Craig Robertson – University of Washington [school only]
Clara Scott – Washington State University [school only]
Sean Self – Eastern Washington University [school only]
Conaire Shaffer – University of Montana Western [school only]
Alli Smeltzer – CC Spokane
Nicholas Soltero – CC Spokane (redshirt)
Austin Sterner – TBA
Trudi Timperman – University of Portland [school only]
Hailey Tucker – Elon University (NC)
Dillon Vandiver – CC Spokane
Hallie Vervair – MSU-Billings

Leave a Comment