Club Directors

Abbas Faridnia

Technical Director

abbas@spokanesc.org

B2006 ECNL

Mike Pellicio

Boys Director of Coaching

mike@spokanesc.org

B2008 ECNL, B2008 RCL, G2006 Rave

Jason Bellefeuille

Director of Coaching, U11 & U12 & Sounders Junior Program Valley Director

jasonb@spokanesc.org

G2009 Valley Rave, G2006 Shale

Kevin Moon

Girls Director of Coaching / College Advisor

kevinm@spokanesc.org

G2004 Rave, G2008 Rave & Shadow Women's First Team

Jesse Retan

jesseretan@spokanesc.org

B2002/03 ECNL, B2005 ECNL, B2007 ECNL, B2010 City Rave & Shadow U23 Men

Kevin Houston

Select Director & Sounders Junior Program North Director

kevinh@spokanesc.org

G2002/2003 Rave & B2010 South Copa

Nick Piger

Boys College Advisor

nickp@spokanesc.org

Coaches  -  ECNL Boys  |  Girls Academy  |  RCL

Jason Bartlett

jasonbartlett@spokanesc.org 

G2009 North Shale, G2005/2006 North Copa

Dave Ellis

Davee@spokanesc.org

G2010 Valley Rave

Manny Faridnia

manny@spokanesc.org

SJP South Director

Matt Folsom

mattf@spokanesc.org

G2009 North Rave, G2010 North Rave

Marc Mason

marcm@spokanesc.org

B2010 Valley Rave

Ali McCready

Allisonm@spokanesc.org

G2010 South Rave

Marissa Mykines

marissam@spokanesc.org

G2007 Shale

Robyn O'Connor

robyno@spokanesc.org

G2005 Shale, G2007 Shale

Mike Oliver

mikeo@spokanesc.org

B2006 RCL, G2009 Valley Shale

Josh Patino

joshp@spokanesc.org

G2005 Rave

Dan Philp

danp@spokanesc.org

G2007 Rave, G2004 Shale, MFT Head Coach

Dan Raczykowski

danr@spokanesc.org

B2010/2011 North Rave, G2010 North Copa

Tim Seely

tims@spokanesc.org

B2004 ECNL, B2009 Rave, B2009 Shale

Simon Thompson

simont@spokanesc.org

G2003 Rave

Brett Wanner

brettw@spokanesc.org

G2008 Shale

Adrian Washington

adrianw@spokanesc.org

B2007 RCL

Jose Vasquez

josevasquez@spokanesc.org

B2002/03 Composite ECNL

Coaches  -  Select  |  Sounders Junior Program (U10)

Hank Dennewith

hank.dennewith@gmail.com

B2007 North Copa

Mike Felice

 

Torrey Finn 

torreyf@spokanesc.org

G2011 South Rave

Liz Fleming   

elizabethcfleming@gmail.com

G2007 North Copa

Ryan Schultz

teamschultz08@gmail.com

G2008 North Copa

Amber Siegel

siegel.amber@gmail.com

G2008 Valley Copa