Club Directors

Abbas Faridnia

Technical Director

abbas@spokanesc.org

 

Jay Vela

Boys Director of Coaching

jay@spokanesc.org

B2006 ECNL & B2006 RCL

Jason Bellefeuille

Director of Coaching, U11 & U12 & Sounders Junior Program Valley & North Director

jasonb@spokanesc.org

G2011 Valley Rave

Kevin Moon

Girls Director of Coaching / College Advisor

kevinm@spokanesc.org

G2003/04 GA, G2005 GA & Shadow Women's First Team

Jesse Retan

jesseretan@spokanesc.org

G2006 GA, B2007 ECNL, B2008 ECNL, B2008 RCL & Shadow U23 Men

John Palladino

Sounders Junior Program South Director

johnny@spokanesc.org

B2009 ECNL, B2009 RCL & B2011 South Rave

Nick Piger

Boys College Advisor

nickp@spokanesc.org

Coaches  -  ECNL Boys  |  Girls Academy  |  RCL

2021-22 Team Assignments

Jason Bartlett

jasonbartlett@spokanesc.org 

G2011 Valley Shale

Dave Ellis

Davee@spokanesc.org

G2010 Valley Rave

Torrey Finn 

torreyf@spokanesc.org

G2011 South Rave

Matt Folsom

mattf@spokanesc.org

G2010 North Rave

Marc Mason

marcm@spokanesc.org

B2010 Valley Rave, B2010 Valley Shale

Ali McCready

Allisonm@spokanesc.org

G2009 Pre-GA

Marissa Mykines

marissam@spokanesc.org

G2008 GA

Mike Oliver

mikeo@spokanesc.org

G2005 RCL, G2009 RCL

Mike Pellicio

mike@spokanesc.org

B2011 North Rave, G2011 North Rave, G2011 Dev North

Dan Philp

danp@spokanesc.org

G2003/04 RCL, G2007 GA, MFT Head Coach

Dan Raczykowski

danr@spokanesc.org

G2010 North Shale, B2011 North Rave

Jason Sandobal

 

G2007 RCL, B2010 City Rave, G2010 South Rave

Tim Seely

tims@spokanesc.org

B2003/04 ECNL, B2003/04 ECNL Composite, B2005 ECNL

Lynden Smithson

 

B2011 Valley Rave

Brett Wanner

brettw@spokanesc.org

G2008 RCL

Adrian Washington

adrianw@spokanesc.org

B2007 RCL

Noah White

 

G2006 RCL

Jose Vasquez

josevasquez@spokanesc.org

 

Manny Faridnia

manny@spokanesc.org

 

Simon Thompson

simont@spokanesc.org

 

Josh Patino

joshp@spokanesc.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Coaches  -  Select  |  Sounders Junior Program (U10)

Hank Dennewith

hank.dennewith@gmail.com

B2007 Copa

Mike Felice

 

Liz Fleming   

elizabethcfleming@gmail.com

G2007 North Copa

Carlos Garcia

 

B2010 Copa, B2011 Copa

Ryan Schultz

teamschultz08@gmail.com

G2008 Copa

Amber Siegel

siegel.amber@gmail.com

G2008 Valley Copa