Club Directors / Admin

Abbas Faridnia

Technical Director

abbas@spokanesc.org

G2007 GA

Jay Vela

Boys Director of Coaching

jay@spokanesc.org

B2009 ECNL, B2006 ECNL, B2004/05 ECNL, B2004/05 ECNL RL

Jason Bellefeuille

Director of Coaching, U11 & U12 & Sounders Junior Program Valley & North Director

jasonb@spokanesc.org

G2011 Valley Rave, G2012 Valley Rave, G2013 Valley Rave

Kevin Moon

Girls Director of Coaching / College Advisor

kevinm@spokanesc.org

G2004/05 GA, G2010 GA & Shadow Women's First Team

Peggy Clark

Operations

peggy@spokanesc.org

Danielle Thompson

Scheduler / Team Accounts

scheduler@spokanesc.org

Gerald Barnhart

Communications

gerald@spokanesc.org

 

Nick Piger

Business Outreach / Boys College Advisor

nickp@spokanesc.org

Jesse Retan

jesseretan@spokanesc.org

G2006 GA, B2007 ECNL, B2008 ECNL

Tim Seely

tims@spokanesc.org

B2009 ECNL Assistant

Marc Mason

marcm@spokanesc.org

Youth Development Program (U8) Director, YDP South Area Leader

 

John Palladino

Sounders Junior Program South Director

johnny@spokanesc.org

G2012 South Rave, B2011 South Rave, B2009 RCL, B2010 ECNL

Matt Folsom

Sounders Junior Program North Director

mattf@spokanesc.org

G2013 North Rave

Ben Atkinson

Sounders Junior Program Valley Director

bena@spokanesc.org

G2014 Valley SJP

CLUB COACHES

2022-23 Team Assignments

Jason Bartlett

jasonbartlett@spokanesc.org 

YDP North Area Leader

Hank Dennewith

hank.dennewith@gmail.com

B2007 Copa

Dave Ellis

Davee@spokanesc.org

G2008 RCL

Torrey Finn 

torreyf@spokanesc.org

G2011 South Rave

Bryan Hernandez

gk@spokanesc.org

B2008 RCL, Club GK Coach, YDP Valley Area Leader

Justin LaTorre

justinlatorre10@gmail.com

B2012 South Rave

Saul Maciel

saulm@spokanesc.org

B2010 Copa

Ali McCready

Allisonm@spokanesc.org

G2009 GA, G2008 GA

Christo Michaelson

christom@spokanesc.org

G2011 North Rave, G2012 North Rave

 

Megan Oliver   

megano@spokanesc.org

G2011 Valley Shale

Carlos Plascencia

carlosp@spokanesc.org

G2011 Copa

Dan Raczykowski

danr@spokanesc.org

G2010 Copa, B2011 North Rave

Jason Sandobal

jasonsandobal@spokanesc.org

G2007 RCL, B2012 North Rave

Ryan Schultz

teamschultz08@gmail.com

G2008/09 Copa

Lynden Smithson

lynden.smithson@gmail.com

B2011 Valley Rave

Brett Wanner

brettw@spokanesc.org

G2010 RCL

Adrian Washington

adrianw@spokanesc.org

B2010 RCL, G2012/13 South Shale

Noah White

noahw@spokanesc.org

G2004/05 RCL, G2006 RCL, G2009 RCL

Join Spokane Sounders as a Coach

We are always looking for individuals who want to be more involved with the game. Click for more INFO [+]